22.6 C
New York
Thursday, June 20, 2024

Buy now

Full results of MAMA 2021: BTS wins big, aespa, Blackpink, TWICE have prizes

This year’s Mnet Asian Music Awards 2021 (MAMA 2021) has many prominent Kpop artists such as NCT, aespa, Stray Kids, ITZY, TXT, ENHYPEN, ATEEZ…
This year, the results of MAMA 2021 are considered quite fair when a series of awards are given to deserving artists.
In particular, BTS once again proved its charm when achieving this year’s All-kill Daesang. Before that, the Big Hit boys could not attend the tournament because they had to be isolated because they had just returned from the U.S. to Korea.
Specifically, all awards at MAMA 2021 are as follows:
Daesang Artist of the Year: BTS
Daesang Song of the Year: BTS – Butter
Daesang Album of the Year (Album of the Year): BTS – BE
Daesang Worldwide Icon of the Year: BTS
Bonsang Worldwide Fans’ Choice Top 10 (Top 10 Artists voted by international fans):
Stray Kids
NCT Dream
NCT 127
Best New Male Artist: ENHYPEN
Best New Female Artist: aespa
Best Male Group (Best Male Group): BTS
Best Female Group (Best Female Group): TWICE
Best Male Solo Artist (Best Male Artist): Baekhyun
Best Female Solo Artist: IU
Best Vocal Performance: I.U. – Celebrity
Best Vocal Performance – Band: Jannabi – A Thought of an Autumn Night
Best Dance Performance – Female Group (Best Dance Performance – Girl Group): aespa – Next Level
Best Dance Performance – Male Group (Best Dance Performance – Male Group): BTS – Butter
Best Dance Performance – Solo (Best Dance Performance – Solo): On The Ground – Rosé (BLACKPINK)
Best Hip Hop & Urban Music (Best Hip-Hop & Urban Song): Ash Island – Melody
Best Collaboration: AKMU & I.U. – Nakka
KTO Breakout Artist: Brave Girls
Best OST (Best Soundtrack): Jo Jung Suk – I Like You (tvN Hospital Playlist 2)
Favorite Asian Artist: INI
Favorite TikTok Moment: BTS
Best Asian Artist (Best Asian Artist)
Japan: JO1
Thailand: Tilly Birds
Indonesian: Anneth
Vietnam: Army A.P.
Best New Asian Artist (Best New Asian Artist):
Japan: Ado
Mandarin: Anson Lo
Thailand: Sprite X Guygeegee
Indonesian: Anneth
Vietnam: Hoang Duyen
Best Executive Producer of the Year: Bang Si Hyuk
Best Producer of the Year: Teddy
Best Composer of the Year: Yoo Young Jin
Best Engineer of the Year: Gu Yong Pil, Kwon Nam Joo
Best Art Director of the Year: MU: E
Best Video Director of the Year: Lumens
Best Choreographer of the Year: Lee Jung Lee.

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected


Latest Articles